Titanic: The Musical Titanic: The Musical
"Warren Players' 10th Anniversary Production of Titanic, the Musical: In Concert"

A 10-member orchestra, a nearly 50-voice stellar cast of area actors will come together to present the Tony Award-winning "Titanic The Musical: In Concert," featuring music and lyrics by Maury Yeston and book by Peter Stone.

This powerful and moving production follows the well-known story of the ill-fated maiden voyage of the RMS Titanic, capturing the stories of the people on board the legendary ship, spanning across all classes and decks.

Don't miss the chance to experience the Titanic set sail again!

Production Information

Show Dates/Times



October 24, 2019

7:30 PM

October 25, 2019

7:30 PM

October 26, 2019

7:30 PM

October 27, 2019

2:00 PM


Sue Spencer

Production Manager

Kelsey Angove

Audition Information

Audition Dates/Times


Start Time

End Time

August 28, 2019

6:30 PM

9:00 PM

August 29, 2019

6:30 PM

9:00 PM

Congratulations to the cast of Titanic, the Musical: In Concert! We will see you on September 3rd at 6:00pm at Struthers Library Theatre for our read through!

Thomas Andrews - Jordan Spencer

J. Bruce Ismay - Kevin Hunt

Captain E. J. Smith - John Shaughnesy

1st Officer, William Murdoch - Brandon Hinton

2nd Officer, Charles Lightoller - Nick Norrod

3rd Officer, Herbert Pitman - Allan Branthoover

4th Officer, Joseph Boxhall - Tristan Brumagin

Quartermaster, Robert Hichens - James Pollard

Harold Bride - Andrew Stalder

Frederick Barrett - Andrew Pollard

Fredrick Fleet - Kenny Anderson

Chief Engineer, Joseph Bell - Ethan Monroe

Henry Etches, Steward - John Beard

Bellboy - Colin Drayer

Bandmaster, Wallace Hartley - Logan Johnson

Isidor Straus - Randy Baughman

Ida Straus - Pat Pollard

John J. Astor - Michael Stenberg

Madeline Astor - Erica Evans

Benjamin Guggenheim - Doug McCracken

Mme. Aubert - Catherine Lyon

Traveling companion to Mme. Aubert - Melissa Carr

John B. Thayer - Sam Bailey

Marion Thayer -Becky Yeager

Jack Thayer- Sammy White

George Widner - Corey Bailey

Eleanor Widner - Deb Murphy

Charlotte Cardoza - Lil Hunkele

The Major - Jeff Ewing

Edgar Beane - Gary Brumagin

Alice Beane - Adrianne Laird-Hunt

Charles Clark - Derek Hahn

Caroline Neville - Kaitlyn McCracken

Edith Corse Evans – Caitie Webster

2nd class Ensemble - Barb Boger, Georgie Rice, Erin Eastman-Sullivan, Collette Bonavita, Jen Bailey

2nd class Ensemble Youth - Jason Bonavita, Andrew Bailey, Caroline Smyth, Macy Winicki

Kate McGowan - Ellen Paquette

Kate Murphy - Kira Spencer

Kate Mullins - Kelsey Angove

Jim Farrell - Patrick Mulligan

3rd Class Ensemble - Barb Crowley, Dixie Brumagin, Kari Ewing, Angela Abreu, Natasha Button, Maddie Robbins, Lyndsey Dippold, Cindy Granger

3rd class Ensemble Youth - Brody Connolly, Chalina Abreu, Chevelle Yesky, Abiana Edwards, Natalie Baxter, Chloe Spencer, Scarlet Spencer

Andrew Latimer - Adam McChesney

Stewardess Robinson - Lynn Sears

Stewardess Hutchinson - Megan VanOrd

Stewardesses - Bethany Pascuzzi, Nyssa Brumagin, Riane Winslow, Sydney Ewing

Additional Information

Like / Share this page

Players' Member Pages

Sign In with Facebook!

Sign In with Google!


Remember Me?